Election of Councillors for the Borough of Surrey Heath

4 May 2023

Report of the Returning Officer

I, Damian Roberts, the Returning Officer, hereby report the results of the election of councillors for the Borough of Surrey Heath held on 4 May 2023 as follows:

Bagshot Ward

DU CANN, Frank Whiteway GOGGIN, Samantha Elizabeth GORDON, Mark VIRANI, Zahira WHITCROFT, Catherine Mary WHITE, Valerie Florence Ann WILLGOSS, Andrew John WILSON, Richard Michael	677 202 1061 599 676 978 364 681	Elected Elected
Bisley & West End Ward		
ALLEWAY, Graham Victor George HANNEY, Alexander Thomas Patrick HENDERSON, James Anthony KANG, Sarbjit Dhaliwal KEELING, Adrian Robert	598 625 702 902 408	Elected
NOBLE, Elisabeth Jane	1312	Elected
PAGE, Adrian Robert	753	
PERRETT, Ying Lisa Shayne	863	Elected
Frimley Ward		
ASHBERY, Alan Robert CROKE, Sarah Jane	783 511	Elected
O'MAHONEY, David	722	Elected
RATIRAM, Darryl Kishand	397	
Heatherside Ward		
ASHBERY, Louise Elizabeth DICKENS, Simon Gerald HENRY, David William	1559 819 811	Elected
RAIKES, Robert Timothy	1512	Elected
SKIPPER, John James	1613	Elected
WOOD, Julia Margaret	829	

Lightwater Ward

APPLEFORD, Peter Alfred HARRIS, James Stuart HOAD, Julie Caron JENNINGS-EVANS, Rebecca Philippa Jane JOHNSON, Thomas Henry MACDONALD, Shaun Peter MALCAUS COOPER, Katia THOMPSON, Kevin John	170 840 1184 943 144 1128 966 1080	Elected Elected Elected
Mytchett & Deepcut Ward		
ALEXANDER, Lawrence BETTON, Clifford Ian NATOLIE, David Richard RISE, Morgan Alun Giles TAVANAYAN FARD, Attieh WHITCROFT, David	747 950 661 961 752 995	Elected Elected
Old Dean Ward		
GARRETT, Shaun Francis GIBBS, Brian Henry Martin GIBBS, Heather Lorraine MEARS, Lewis Edward	563 382 393 504	Elected Elected
Daylesida Mand		
Parkside Ward		
BENNETT, Steed Redford George GRAINGER, Louise KANG, Nirmal LEE, Rob	642 653 833 837	Elected Elected
BENNETT, Steed Redford George GRAINGER, Louise KANG, Nirmal	653 833	
BENNETT, Steed Redford George GRAINGER, Louise KANG, Nirmal LEE, Rob	653 833	
BENNETT, Steed Redford George GRAINGER, Louise KANG, Nirmal LEE, Rob St Michaels Ward BUXTON, Christopher Frederick MWENKETISHI, Gregory Tarteh QUIN, Jonathan Andrew	653 833 837 503 417 684	Elected
BENNETT, Steed Redford George GRAINGER, Louise KANG, Nirmal LEE, Rob St Michaels Ward BUXTON, Christopher Frederick MWENKETISHI, Gregory Tarteh QUIN, Jonathan Andrew ROWLANDS, Murray Chesterton	653 833 837 503 417 684	Elected

Town Ward

DRURY-PILLING, Nathan Rhys GLAUERT, Mary Jane MACINTYRE, Leanne Jane SINGH, Mohinder	457 706 690 414	Elected Elected
Watchetts Ward		
ADAM-HOLBOJ, Caroline Anne DIAS, Jose Beneticto FINAN-COOKE, Kelly Marie FINAN-COOKE, Lisa Cheryl	533 511 823 831	Elected Elected
Windlesham & Chobham Ward		
BAKAR, Abu CARS, Justin James HOOK, Alison Elaine IBRAHIM, Sara KHAN, Faaris MASSARANO, Jack MCGRATH, Emma-Jane MOQBEL, Amy RELTON, Clare Helen Carol	394 535 292 490 352 513 611 534 145 790	Elected
TEDDER, Violet May Elizabeth WHEELER, Victoria Elizabeth	790 864	Elected

Returning Officer

Surrey Heath House Knoll Road Camberley Surrey GU15 3HD

Note: the election for the Frimley Green ward was countermanded due to the death of a candidate and will now be held on Thursday, 15 June 2023.